Contact Year Heads 2021/22
Gorey Community School
At the forefront of education in North Wexford since 1993
Gorey Community School
1st Year Head - Ms. C. O'Brien - email -

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Deborah Donohue, Ms. Kate Moran, Mr. John O'Brien)

2nd Year Head - Ms. Marie O'Loughlin - email -

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Theresa Kenny, George Sunderland, Muireann McCarthy)

3rd Year Head - Ms. S. McCormack - email -

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Emmeline Fairweather, Ms. Michelle Siggins, Mr. D. Sinnott)

TY Year Head - Mr. Maurice O’Toole -

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Mary Condren, Ms. Anne Birchall, Mr. Michael Quinlan)

5th Year Head – Ms. S. Cullen -

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Lisa Nangle, Ms. Edel McGrath)

TY Coordinators - Ms. Marie O'Grady - email -
and Mr. Conor Wickham -

6th Year Head - Ms. R. Martin - email -

Assistant Year Heads (Mr. Kevin Gahan, Ms. Laura Keegan, Eleanor O'Mahony)

LCA Coordinator - Ms. Ciara Walsh - email -

School Chaplain - Ms Mary Redmond - email -